Hey guys - new here and I wanted to give y'all a shout! I've been creeping around here for years since 2008. I've owned a Rabbit, Jetta, two Passats, and finally my most favorite of all - the CC. Sadly, I've made the decision to part ways with her - I have a plug-in hybrid and the CC just doesn't get much use anymore. Better to let her go to someone who will enjoy it as much as I have over the years.

Here's the copy/paste version of the online listing:

Single owner 2015 VW CC R-Line. All highway miles - serviced regularly - have kept all the service records from 12/2015. Always filled up at ether 76, Chevron, or Shell. Best looking and mechanically sound CC in 1000-mile radius!

VEHICLE STILL HAS FULL COVERAGE COMPREHENSIVE EXTENDED WARRANTY UNTIL 11/2024 or 169,110 MILES!! (I've done about $30k worth of work on the car with dealership handling claims - warranty company is awesome, never denied a single claim! I have the original contract and will sign it over to the new owner).

Recent work includes:

-New Intake Manifold 5/2022
-New rear shocks (Bilstein) 5/2022
-New HID bulbs
-Replaced all 4 fuel injectors and hoses 5/2022
-New brakes and calipers
-Tires less than 2 yrs old - regularly rotated (7-10k miles) and balanced (5k miles).
-Tires will be patched and serviced free of charge at America's Tire per warranty.
-Resealed Cam Plate
-Resealed DSG transfer box
-Replaced Turbo at 130k
-New wiring harness for trunk-latch and rear backup camera
-New wiring harness for driver's side door
-New ignition coils at 110k
-Spark plugs new (125k)
-New Battery 2021
-New struts 2020
(All work done under warranty at Capitol VW in San Jose)

Mods: (Precision Motorworks in Santa Clara)
-APR ECU stage 1 tune - engine now produces 264HP with 297ftlbs torque.
-APR DSG transmission control module tune. Adjusts shifting to account for the extra HP.
-K&M Performance Air Filter intake
-New Intake Manifold (Installed by Dealership)
-Bilstein performance shocks