Volkswagen Owners Club Forum banner
1 - 20 of 107 Posts

·
Registered
776 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hey guys! I've been waiting for a LONG time for a forum like this!

I used to be the chop expert on the MustangForums chop shop forum. I've been using photoshop for about 5 years now, I'm pretty good with chopping wheels, body kits, color changing, superimposing lights, lowering, window tinting, and other exterior things like that.

I'm also really good with making signatures, kinda like the one I have. I can make one for you if you just supply me with a few pics you want me to use, and anything else you want to throw in there (quotes, mods, etc). But also realize that different skins on the forum will change how your signature will appear in the threads.

I know you might have some big ideas for the signature, but please keep them as simple as you can. If I think it will take me more than about 30 minutes, I probably wont attempt it, sorry. Another rule I had on MustangForums was, I won't make you a signature unless you have at least 15 posts. Some spammers or trolls have tried to exploit me before. I might be a bit overloaded at times, because I am still in college, so it may take a day or two sometimes, but I'd be happy to get it done for you guys!

Happy Motoring! :)

Here's some signature images I made too.

·
Registered
106 Posts
Can you photoshop 2008 impala ss monoblocks on a black rabbit?

·
Registered
776 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Like I said, I need you guys to supply me with pictures of the wheels or bumpers or whatever you need, and a picture of your car, or another car to work with. I don't have the time to go search for stuff. Thanks :)

·
Registered
106 Posts
These wheels
on this rabbit

Sorry for the huge photos.

·
Registered
4,115 Posts
good idea!!! I hope you will have time to do all the ideas people may have.
nice jobs you did above.